Top Navigation

Term Dates & INSET Days

East Barnet School Term Dates and INSET Days2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
First half: Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October
Half term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Second half: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

INSET Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018

Spring Term 2019
First half: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Second half: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

INSET Days
Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019
First half: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Second half: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

INSET Days
Friday 5th July 2019


2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
First half: Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October
Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Second half: Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December

INSET Days
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Tuesday 24th September 2019

Spring Term 2020
First half: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Second half: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

INSET Days
Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020
First half: Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Second half: Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July

INSET Days
Friday 27th March 2020

 

All dates are subject to change – alterations will be posted to the website and published in EBS News.